The Advent Heart Online Retreat: Living with Hope, Love and Tenderness

November 29, 2022 @ 1-3PMEST, 10AM-12PMPST

Advent is a time of waiting; of hope, uncertainty, and change; of preparation and miracles.

During this online retreat, we’ll deepen our Advent experience by opening our hearts to the path of Love.

Love is what gives our lives meaning. Yet, we can only truly touch and know the depth of its sweetness and power through experience and participation.

Advent is a season of embracing the fullness of love and the divine human journey. Join us as we deepen our Advent journey.

Meet the Presenter


Colette Lafia is a San Francisco-based writer, spiritual director, and international retreat leader who invites people to see themselves as a manifestation of Divine Love. She is the author of The Divine Heart, a 2022 Nautilus Award winner, Seeking Surrender, and Comfort and Joy. Colette offers free resources at www.colettelafia.com.

Cancellation Policy

Well of Mercy is a ministry of hospitality and healing sponsored by the Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Begins: November 29, 2022 @ 1PM EST, 10AM PST
Ends: November 29, 2022 @ 3PM EST, 12PM PST

Maximum Attendees: 40

Cost: $20